Welcome to TONGSHI's Official Website

Service Hotline:
+8615807643458

Official Account

Official Account

  • 20years

    Focus On Car Cooling System

  • 130000+
    VR Tour

    Factory Area

  • 58

    Product Line

  • 10000+

    Product Model

    The Ambition Of Xintong officials

Wang Zhouping Chairman Of Xintongshi
TONGSHI

The Ambition Of Xintong officials

This is a time for XIN to bring differences with each passing day.This is a time for TONG to lead science and technology.This is a time for SHI to be overwhelming.This is a time for us to move forward together.Dare to dream, dare to realize, dare to be the first place in the industry.Xin Tongshi has the courage to take every step forward , antecedence of Excellence!

Wang Zhouping

Chairman Of Xintongshi

Entering XinTongShi

Professional Manufacturer Of Automotive Radiator Products

    Professional Manufacturer Of Automotive Radiator Products
  • 20years

    Focus On Car Cooling System

  • 130000+

    Factory Area

  • 58

    Product Line

  • 10000+

    Product Model

Guangdong xintongshi Group Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of automotive refrigeration system products in China's automotive radiator industry, which can independently develop, design and manufacture with drawings and samples. Founded in 2004, the company produces copper aluminum car radiator, truck radiator, generator water tank and construction machinery vehicle... View Detail+

Product Coverage

One stop purchase of cooling products saves time and money

  • Passenger car series
  • Commercial vehicle series
  • Construction machinery series

Service Guarantee

Three Modes Of Service

  • Self BrandBrand Marketing Support

  • ODMR & D is up to us

  • OEMSample Design / Production

Hot Products

Global Best Selling 1000 Ten Thousand+

  • Passenger car series
  • Commercial vehicle series
  • Construction machinery series

Products

Independent development, drawing and sample design, manufacturing and production

Products

Good quality and good price, complete variety

All Products++

Xintongshi overseas branch

  • Dubai Branch

  • Laos BranchLaos Branch

  • Malaysia Branch

  • Vietnam Branch

XTS products are exported to more than 90 countries around the world
XTS products are exported to more than 90 countries around the world

With the world influence of "Made in China," we step onto the international stage with an open mind.The owned brand of "TONGSHI" is registered in more than 40 countries around the world, with nearly 20 brand agents.Products are exported to more than 90 countries and regions, such as North America, Central and South America, Europe, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, etc.The sales plate expands unceasingly, the market share increases year by year.

Core advantages of the company

Independent development, drawing and sample design, manufacturing and production

01

Quality Assurance

  • Quality Control

    Quality Control

    We know very well:each product carries the trust of our customers.We are based on doing better, bigger and stronger, gathering the production and sales capacity of twelve branches, and the strategic marketing portfolio is designed to provide customers with high quality products and efficient supply by close teamwork.

  • Rigorous Testing

    Rigorous Testing

    We pursue a complete set of quality management system higher than the industry standard, build a whole process quality management platform, and pay attention to every detail to improve product quality to ensure the performance, quality and durability of each product.From design, research and development to manufacturing, we stick to the quality and make every effort, which is not just for a piece of certificate, but also to appreciate your trust to Xin Tongshi.

  • Advanced Equipment

    Advanced Equipment

    We advocate efficiency of technology and full implementation of automation solutions, take advantage of industry-leading production scale, automatic production lines and advanced production techniques to bring exquisite, efficient and professional production.We pursue independent manufacturing of product accessories.All parts and components are manufactured and assembled independently inside the factory, which ensures the precision of products and the stability of supply.

02

R & D Capability

Xin Tong Shi Research Institute continues to create the industry benchmark

Xin Tong Shi Research Institute continues to create the industry benchmark

As an innovation-oriented high-tech enterprise, Xin Tongshi keeps up with the development of modern technology.With a forward-looking perspective, it set up a powerful technology research and development platform, Xin Tongshi Research Institute.It has won many titles such as National High-tech Enterprise, Guangdong Engineering Technology Research Center, Guangdong Independent Innovation Demonstration Enterprise, IATF16949 Quality System Certification Enterprise, Guangdong Science and Technology Expert Workstation, Guangdong Doctor Workstation, etc.
  • R & D Team

    50

    People

  • R & D Patent

    20

    People

  • R & D Item

    30

    People

  • sdfsdf
  • xcvxc
  • xcvcx
  • xcvxc
  • sdfsdf
  • xcvxc
  • sdfsd
  • dfgd
  • xcvxcv
  • xvxcv
03

Capacity Guarantee

The annual output of various radiators and cores is more than 3100000

The annual output of various radiators and cores is more than 3100000

Xin Tongshi has continuously improved the industrial chain and increased production capacity over the years. At present, the annual output of automobile radiators is more than 2000000, the annual output of heavy truck radiators is more than 100000, the annual output of condensers is more than 400000, heaters annual output 500000 sets above, intercooler annual output 50000 sets above, the annual output of oil cooler 50000 sets above.

The annual output of various radiators and cores is more than 3100000
04

Service Guarantee

Professional customer service full service

Xintongshi in addition to the headquarters of research and development, sales, production in one of the large-scale integrated base, it also has four overseas subsidiaries (Tongshi Auto Spare Parts L.L.C,Laos Tongshi Auto Parts Co., Ltd. , Xin Tongshi Malaysia SDN BHD , Tongshi (Vietnam) Co. , Ltd.) , 2 domestic trading companies (Guangzhou Casselin Trading Co.,Ltd, Guangdong AKV Trading Co,.Ltd) , 2 production bases (Guangdong Xinya Air Conditioning Manufacturing Co,.Ltd and Xin Tongshi (JiangSu) Heat Exchange System Co.,Ltd .). Professional customer service online six days a week, can be a full range of services to customers around the world.
Professional customer service full service

Customer Evaluation

Global Best Selling 1000 Ten Thousand+

Extend the life of each engine

Honesty creates brand, brand wins market

  • Company Strength
  • R & D Capability
  • R & D is up to us
  • Guangdong Xin Tongshi Group Co.,Ltd is a large-scale domestic and foreign trade comprehensive high-tech enterprise in Guangdong Auto Heating System Industry. In addition to the headquarters production base, the company has a number of subsidiaries, including 4 overseas branches, 2 domestic trading companies, two production bases-Xin Tongshi (JiangSu) Heat Exchange System Co.,Ltd and Guangdong Xinya Air Conditioning Manufacturing Co.Ltd.
  • Xin Tongshi focuses on research and development of new products and equipments, continues to update and reform the on-site process, work fixture and production equipment, and continuously upgrades automatic and intelligent production lines.The company has been continuously investing in research and development for many years.In 2017, the company invested 7.5 million Yuan in research and development.In 2018, the investment for research and development exceeded 10 million Yuan...R&D equipment includes CNC mould machining center equipment,Lathe, mill center, grinder ,EDM wire cutting, laser cutting equipment,etc.
  • The company owns many independently developed new products and a number of(multiple) invention patents and is famous for practicing innovation in the industry.At present,Research Institute has obtained 2 invention patents ,24 utility model patents and 4 design patents authorized by the State intellectual property Office. In 2020, the Institute organized the application and obtained the notice of acceptance of the State intellectual property Office of a total of 6 utility model patents.

Certificate

Highly recognized by the market

    1. sdfsdf
    1. xcvxc
    1. xcvcx
    1. xcvxc
    1. sdfsdf
    1. xcvxc

About

ABOUT US

        Established in 2004, Guangdong Xintongshi Group Co. , Ltd. is a large-scale domestic and foreign trade integrated high-tech enterprise in Guangdong province's automotive heat system industry, which has been awarded the Guangdong Heat Exchanger Engineering Research Center, guangdong Province High-tech Enterprises, Guangdong Province Science and technology experts work station, Guangdong Province independent innovation demonstration enterprise and other honorary titles.

        In addition to the Group Headquarters Complex, the company has a number of subsidiaries, including 2 trading companies, 4 overseas branches, 2 production bases.

        Our products have 42 series, more than 11000 varieties, the product category covers for large, medium and small cars, buses, heavy trucks, electric generator, construction vehicles and mechanical vehicles of copper radiator and aluminum radiator. Heater, condensers, intercoolers, oil coolers, evaporators and so on, the product model is complete, the variety is diversified, the quality is superior and the price is beautiful, deeply receives the domestic and foreign customer praise, is among the best in the profession...
View Detail

Corporate Style

Xintongshi overseas branch

  • Dubai Branch Dubai Branch

    Established in 2017, Dubai has its own warehouse and office in Dubai. Its products are mainly sold to the Middle East, Africa, as well as the surrounding Gulf states. Because the product quality is stable, after-sales service number, has been deeply loved and praised by customers.

  • Laos BranchLaos Branch Laos BranchLaos Branch

    Lao Tongshi Auto Parts Co. , Ltd. , registered in January 2020 in Laos, and set up offices and warehouses. Main Brand Tongshi, products cover a wide range, including auto radiator, intercooler, condenser, evaporator, compressor and other auto parts products, complete range, first-class service, well received by customers.

  • Malaysia Branch Malaysia Branch

    Xin Tongshi Malaysia SDN BHD was established in December 2019 with its own office and large warehouse in Kuala Lumpur, using the "Tongshi" trademark on behalf of Guangdong Xintongshi Group Co. , Ltd. in the Federation of Malaysia and surrounding countries, exclusively sells all kinds of heat exchangers and other auto parts, the main business scope is malaysia-centered, around Southeast Asia.

  • Vietnam Branch Vietnam Branch

    Tong Shi Vietnam is a wholly-owned sales office and warehouse in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. In Ho Chi Minh City, we store car and truck radiators, condensers, intercoolers, and evaporators. We focus on the whole Vietnam market, including Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh City and Da Nang. We offer same day delivery and other local services.

News

Global Best Selling 1000 Ten Thousand+

FAQ

More+
  • QHow long is the warranty period of your products ?

    AFor radiators we offer 2 years warranty . For A/C Condenser we can offer 18 months warranty . For he

  • QDo you have any certificate of your products?

    ABy executing the ISO/TS16949:2009 Automotive Industry Quality System Certification in 2014 and IATF1

  • QWhat is the MOQ?

    AOur MOQ is up to 10 pcs for each model,flexible MOQ for our clients.

  • QWhat is your products range ?

    AWe have more than 11000 models in over 58 series which includes copper and aluminum radiators for pa

  • QCan you make OEM order with my logo ?

    AYes ,we can make OEM order,We support our customers in setting up their own brand.

FAQ

202021/04

Q:How long is the warranty period of your products ?

For radiators we offer 2 years warranty . For A/C Condenser we can offer 18 months warranty . For he

202021/04

Q:Do you have any certificate of your products?

By executing the ISO/TS16949:2009 Automotive Industry Quality System Certification in 2014 and IATF1

102021/08

Q:What is the MOQ?

Our MOQ is up to 10 pcs for each model,flexible MOQ for our clients.

242021/04

Q:What is your products range ?

We have more than 11000 models in over 58 series which includes copper and aluminum radiators for pa

202021/08

Q:Can you make OEM order with my logo ?

Yes ,we can make OEM order,We support our customers in setting up their own brand.

欢迎光临广东鑫统仕集团有限公司官方网站

服务热线:
400-6868-173

关注公众号

关注公众号

  • 20

    专注汽车制冷系统

  • 130000+
    VR参观

    工厂面积

  • 58

    产品系列

  • 10000+

    产品型号

    鑫统仕人的抱负

王周平 鑫统仕董事长
TONGSHI

鑫统仕人的抱负

这是一个日XIN月异的时代,这是一个科技TONG领的时代,这是一个SHI不可挡的时代,这是一个需要我们共同前行的时代!敢梦想,敢实现,敢为行业先。鑫统仕勇于迈出每一个前进的步伐,卓越先行!

王周平

鑫统仕董事长

走进鑫统仕

汽车散热器产品的专业制造商

    汽车散热器产品的专业制造商
  • 17

    专注汽车散热器

  • 130000+

    工厂面积

  • 42

    产品系列

  • 10000+

    产品型号

广东鑫统仕集团有限公司是中国汽车散热器行业中一家能够自主开发、来图来样设计、制造生产的汽车制冷系统产品的专业制造商。公司成立于2004年,生产产品种类包括 铜铝轿车散热器、卡车散热器、发电机水箱、工程机械车.... 查看详情+

产品覆盖

散热产品一站式采购 省心 省时 省钱

  • 乘用车系列
  • 商用车系列
  • 工程机械系列

鑫统仕服务

三大模式 服务无间

  • 自品牌品牌营销支持

  • ODM研发由我们做

  • OEM来样设计/生产

热卖产品

全球畅销 销量1000万+

  • 主机厂配套业务

    主机厂配套业务

    鑫统仕目前已为多家主机厂提供配套服务,品质与服务获得一致好评!

  • 售后市场业务

    售后市场业务

    鑫统仕通过20年的市场深耕,积累了丰富的后市场产品与服务经验!

  • 专业定制

    专业定制

    资深的专业团队,为您提供高品质的服务!

  • 乘用车系列
  • 商用车系列
  • 工程机械系列

产品中心

自主开发、来图来样设计、制造生产

产品中心

质优价美,品种齐全

查看全部产品+

鑫统仕海外分公司

  • 迪拜分公司 迪拜分公司

    测试

  • 迪拜分公司 迪拜分公司

    测试

  • 迪拜分公司 迪拜分公司

    测试

  • 迪拜分公司 迪拜分公司

    测试

鑫统仕产品远销全球90多个国家
鑫统仕产品远销全球90多个国家

鑫统仕带着“中国制造”的世界影响力,以开放的姿态踏上国际舞台。自有品牌“TONGSHI”在全球40多个国家注册,拥有20个品牌代理商,产品远销北美、中南美洲、欧洲、中东、东南亚等90多个国家和地区,销售板块不断扩张,市场占有率逐年增长。

公司核心优势

自主开发、来图来样设计、制造生产

01

品质保障

  • 品质管控

    品质管控

    我们深知,每一款产品都承载着客户对我们的信任。我们坚持质量精益求精占市场,品种多元化赢取客户,管理持续改进求发展的质量方针,我们立足于做精、做大、做强,为客户提供优质的产品以及高效的供应。

  • 严格测试

    严格测试

    我们追求高于行业标准的整套质量管理体系,打造全流程质量管理平台,不放过每一个改善产品质量的细节,确保每一个产品的性能、质量和耐用性。从设计研发到生产制造,我们坚守品质、矢志励行,不仅仅是为了一纸认证,更是为了不辜负您对鑫统仕的每一份信任。

  • 先进设备

    先进设备

    我们提倡向科技要效益,全面推行自动化解決方案,利用行业领先的生产规模、自动化的生产线以及先进的生产工艺,带来精湛、高效的专业化生产;我们追求产品配件自主制造,所有零部件的制造和组装都由工厂内部独立完成,从根本上保证了产品的精密和供应的稳定。

02

研发能力

鑫统仕研究院 续创行业标杆

鑫统仕研究院 续创行业标杆

作为一家以创新为导向的高新技术企业,鑫统仕紧跟时代科技发展的脉博,以前瞻性的视野,组建起强大的技术研发平台——鑫统仕研究所,并荣获国家高新技术企业、广东省工程技术研究中心、广东省自主创新示范企业、IATF16949质量体系认证企业、广东省科技专家工作站、广东省博士工作站等多个称号。
  • 研究团队

    50

    余人

  • 研发专利

    20

    余人

  • 研究项目

    30

    余人

  • 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
  • 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
  • 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
  • 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
  • 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
  • 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
  • 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
  • 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
  • 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
  • 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
03

产能保障

年产各式散热器及芯体3100000台以上

年产各式散热器及芯体3100000台以上

鑫统仕多年来不断完善产业链,提升产能,目前汽车散热器年产量2000000台以上,重卡散热器年产量100000台以上,冷凝器年产量400000台以上,暖风年产量500000台以上,中冷器年产量50000台以上,油散年产量50000台以上。

年产各式散热器及芯体3100000台以上
04

服务保障

专业客服全方位服务

鑫统仕除总部集研发、销售、生产于一体的大型综合基地外,旗下还有4个境外分公司(迪拜统仕汽车配件有限公司、老挝统仕汽车配件有限公司、鑫统仕(马来西亚)有限公司、统仕(越南)有限公司),2个国内贸易公司(广州市卡赛林贸易有限公司、广东爱克威贸易有限公司),2个生产基地(广东鑫亚制冷设备制造有限公司及鑫统仕(江苏)换热系统有限公司)。专业客服一周六天在线,可全方位服务于全球客户。
专业客服全方位服务

来自全球客户的评价

全球畅销 销量1000万+

  • 产能有保障,品质与服务好

    产能有保障,品质与服务好、好、好

    我们与统仕已经合作了12年,合作非常顺利,服务团队非常专业,总是能够给我们超乎预期的结果,合作前我们最担心的是产能的问题,但原来是我们多虑了,统仕的产能非常有保障!

      四川李先生
  • 鑫统仕的品质稳定性让我长期选择了它

    鑫统仕的品质稳定性让我长期选择了它

    一家能够自主开发、来图来样设计、制造生产的汽车制冷系统产品的专业制造商。公司成立于2004年,生产产品种类包括 铜铝轿车散热器、卡车散热器

      奥地利 shkshdsih

延长每一台发动机的寿命

诚信打造品牌,品牌赢得市场

  • 公司实力
  • 研发能力
  • 自主知识产权
  • 广东鑫统仕集团有限公司是广东省车用热系统行业规模较大的内贸和外贸综合型高新技术企业。公司除总部生产基地以外,旗下拥有多家子公司,包含4个境外分公司,2个国内贸易公司,2个生产基地--鑫统仕(江苏)换热系统有限公司和广东鑫亚制冷设备制造有限公司。
  • 鑫统仕注重研发新产品、新装备,持续更新改造现场工艺、工装夹具、生产设备,不断升级自动化、智能化生产线。公司多年来持续不断投入研发,2017年公司研发投入达750万元2018年研发投入已超过1000万元......研发设备包含CNC模具加工中心设备、车床、铣中心、磨床、电火花线切割、激光切割设备等。
  • 鑫统仕拥有众多自主开发的新产品、多项发明专利,因践行创新而名扬于行业。目前公司已经获得国家知识产权局颁发2项发明专利,24项实用新型专利,4项外观设计专利。2020年研究所组织申报的6项实用新型专利已获得国家知识产权局受理通知书。

资质证书

获得市场的高度认可

    1. 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
    1. 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
    1. 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
    1. 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
    1. 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书
    1. 科技中小企业技术创新基金立项证书

关于我们

ABOUT US

        广东鑫统仕集团有限公司成立于2004年,是广东省车用热系统行业规模较大的内贸和外贸综合型高新技术企业,获得广东省换热器工程技术研究中心,广东省高新技术企业,广东省科技专家工作站,广东省自主创新示范企业等荣誉称号。

        公司除集团总部综合基地以外,旗下拥有多家子公司,包含2个贸易公司,4个境外分公司,2个生产基地。

        我司产品共有42个系列、11000多个品种,产品种类涵盖适用于大、中、小型汽车,客车,重型卡车,发电机组,工程车机械车的铜质散热器和铝质散热器,暖风、冷凝器、中冷器、油散、蒸发器等,产品型号齐全,品种多元化,质优价美,深受国内外客户赞誉,在行业中名列前茅....
查看详情

企业风采

  • 风采1
  • 风采2
  • 风采3

鑫统仕海外分公司

  • 迪拜分公司 迪拜分公司

    迪拜统仕汽车零配件责任有限公司成立于2017年,在迪拜拥有独立的仓库和办事处。其产品主要销往中东、非洲,以及当地周边海湾国家。由于产品质量稳定,售后服务号,一直深受客户的喜爱和好评。

  • 老挝分公司 老挝分公司

    老挝统仕汽车配件有限公司,于2020年1月在老挝注册成立,并设办事处和仓库。主打统仕品牌,产品涉猎广,包括汽车散热器、中冷器、冷凝器、蒸发器、压缩机等多种汽配产品,品类齐全、服务一流,深受客户好评。

  • 马来西亚分公司 马来西亚分公司

    鑫统仕(马来西亚)有限公司XIN TONGSHI MALAYSIA SDN BHD成立于2019年12月,公司地址位于吉隆坡,拥有独立的办事处和大型仓库,代表广东鑫统仕集团有限公司在马来西亚联邦和周边国家使用“TONGSHI”商标,独家销售各类换热器及其他汽车配件,主要经营范围以马来西亚为中心,覆盖东南亚周边地区。

  • 越南分公司 越南分公司

    越南统仕是越南胡志明市的全资销售办事处和仓库。在胡志明市,我们储存汽车和卡车的散热器、冷凝器、中冷器和蒸发器。我们专注于整个越南市场,包括:河内,胡志明市和岘。我们提供当天送货和其他当地服务。

新闻动态

全球畅销 销量1000万+

常见问题

更多+
  • 问:能用我的商标做 OEM 订单吗?

    答:可以,我们可以做 OEM 订单,我们支持客户建立自己的品牌。

  • 问:你们的产品最少多少起订?

    答:我们每个型号10件起订。

  • 你们的产品范围是什么?

    答:我们有 42 个系列超过 10000 多个型号的产品,包括客车、卡车、发电机、工程车辆用的铜铝散热器,暖风、冷凝器、中冷器、油散、蒸发器等。

  • 你们产品的保修期多久?

    答:对于散热器,我们提供两年的保修。对冷凝器我们可以提供18个月的保修。对于暖风和中冷器油散,我们可以提供一年的保修(视产品侧板的生产日期而定)

  • 你们产品的质量怎么样?

    答:由检验设备进行100% 合格测试。

技术问答

232021/6

问:问:能用我的商标做 OEM 订单吗?

答:可以,我们可以做 OEM 订单,我们支持客户建立自己的品牌。

232021/6

问:问:你们的产品最少多少起订?

答:我们每个型号10件起订。

232021/6

问:你们的产品范围是什么?

答:我们有 42 个系列超过 10000 多个型号的产品,包括客车、卡车、发电机、工程车辆用的铜铝散热器,暖风、冷凝器、中冷器、油散、蒸发器等。

252021/3

问:你们产品的保修期多久?

答:对于散热器,我们提供两年的保修。对冷凝器我们可以提供18个月的保修。对于暖风和中冷器油散,我们可以提供一年的保修(视产品侧板的生产日期而定)

252021/3

问:你们产品的质量怎么样?

答:由检验设备进行100% 合格测试。